2017 Holiday Closing Schedule

Monday, January 2, New Year’s Day observed

Monday, January 16, Martin Luther King Day

Monday, May 29, Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, Independence Day

Monday, September 4, Labor Day

Monday, October 9, Columbus Day

Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24, Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 23 & Monday, December 25, Christmas

Saturday, December 30, New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31, New Year’s Eve